top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKat-Paradise

Yours Truly


Hello loves! To kick this off, I thought you would like to get to know me (;


As you read this, I am thinking about getting a caramel frappe from Dutch Bros. It is 12:32am here in Vegas NV, and all I have is time right now. Which, you will know why in my next post. But, lets start getting to know me!


I was born in San Francisco Ca, and raised in Walla Walla, Wa. I now reside in Las Vegas NV! My favorite color will forever be magenta and lavender. Also, pineapples do belong on pizza, and ketchup goes in the fridge! Clearly states on the bottle (Keep refrigerated, you nasties lol.) I'm a coffee lover, God lover, beach lover, fashion lover, make up lover, wine lover, and i'm a workaholic or should I say work lover ? Ha. I just love things. Very passionate about everything I have and love.


I graduated High School at Walla Walla Valley Academy, moved back to San Francisco too pursue endeavors of being an actress and event planner. But, God had different plans for me. His timing and plans are always better than your own. So, Instead I got my business license, helped college students by being a campus host for the President of Academy of Arts University of San Francisco and also being an Executive assistant for fashion designer, Gladys Perint Palmer. When I moved to Vegas, I continued to help teens and youth With Fresh Empire, motivating them to NOT smoke cigarettes and to live a healthy and "Fresh" lifestyle. After that adventure, I got to learn and love the Night lifestyle of Sin city and worked for Tao Nightclub! Fast forward to the present, I now work and take pride of working for Emineo Marketing Solutions, I am apart of the HR Team and Recruiting trainer!


Now, I am taking on a new endeavor of blogging. I started with this blog back in January when I was on maternity leave. My first attempt to blogging, since I was going to be a first time mommy, I was actually going for being a "mom blogger." But, I decided I much rather talk about my personal journeys and everything that comes to mind. Every road I have taken thus far has been a blessing. And I know God is just getting started with me! (:


I hope you all take on every job or career and do everything with your heart! Everything you do and accomplish is better when you do it with all your heart! At least that is what my papa told me when he hit me across the head for not making the rice with love aka my heart. Ha-ha. Take my papa's advice (: Stay blessed y'all. Thank you for reading. Until next time!



53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page